This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. for more information have a look at our privacy policy

VA Spacechillers Vol. 3, Compiled by Maiia

Mystic Sound Records presents VA Spacechillers Vol. 3 compiled by Maiia! Here is the third part of our guide to spacechilling! Twelve chapters from the brilliant international minds.
Relax like a cat, letting the flow go and playfully exploring the world. It can be tender enveloping patterns of twilights: a mysterious forest with an intense nature life. Or maybe syncopy chillgressive ornamented with superfine ethnic laces. Check out an intense sound vortex; it appeals to light up our palms with the fire of our hearts. Here are peaceful moments of nothingness as well – the sound is spreading you out and around. Can you feel it?
To be continued…

Release info

Artists on VA: Airform, Chronos & Okolosna, Damian L, Essence Project, Flucturion 2.0, Huuhaa, Klaada, Maiia, Saranankara, Unusual Cosmic Process, Yarn, Zero Cult
Styles: Downtempo, Psybient, Psychill
Release Date: 28.11.2019
Cat №: MSRDG67

Get this release

Release author

Maiia is Alla Vagner – owner of Mystic Sound Records, producer and DJ.

More info


Compiled by Maiia
Mastering: Manifold Studio
Cover art: Elena Ukolova
Text: Tanya Z-a