VA Ethneomystica Vol. 10

Type: VA
Title: Ethneomystica Vol. 10 compiled by Maiia
Style: PsyDub, PsyChill, Downtempo
Release date: 22 February 2022
Format: Digital
Cat-No: MSRDG105
: Manifold Studio
Cover art: Elena Ukolova


01. Hinkstep – Lucky
02. Globular – Bong Lore
03. Jaala – Auditory Pixelation
04. Brokenblender – Fracture
05. Auratech & Chronos – Eternity Dreams
06. Jeremy’s Aura  Jubilee
07. Martins Garden – The Invisible Yonder
08. Maiia – Lady Of Sadness
09. Chronos – Kabuki Samurai
10. Hypnotizer – Mystical Treasures
11. Yestegan Chay & Maiia – Night Market
12. Karmarama – Prayers Dub

Where to buy:

Release info:

Mystic Sound Records is honoured to present the tenth collection of Ethneomystic series.

Dreamy fluctuating and crashing bass are ready to nourish your ears. Quirky and jazzy dub will entertain your mind, while Goan motives and oriental piano will take care of your soul.

There are also dives into dark depths and flights to luminous heights. We call it ethneomysticism)

Wanna join us?