This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. for more information have a look at our privacy policy

VA Spacechillers Vol. 2, Compiled by Maiia

Mystic Sound Records presents the collection of the beautiful psychill sounds – VA Spacechillers Vol. 2 compiled by Maiia!
Here comes the 2nd volume of the Mystic Sound guide to modern spacechilling. Such a cosmiс travel book! With the teasing ‘Getting Started’ piece and other chapters on how to spacechill. Attic fundamental excursions go along with chillgressive on synth waves. Vivid introspections of the blurry states of mind are also there. Some chapters are quite classic and with straight bass kick, and some ones are like nimble reflections of the deep trip diary. Ten sound blocks to enjoy! Not to mention dancy inserts on the music pages within. We invite you to explore the second travel book of spacechilling!
To be continued…

Release info

Artists on VA: Amanga, Ancient Core, AuroraX, Cabeiri, Dreaming Cooper, Flucturion 2.0 & Keencurl, Invisible Inks & Ateris, Ioon-Cosmic Downtempo, J.P.illusion, Maiia, Rukirek
Styles: Downtempo, Psybient, Psychill
Release Date: 28.06.2019
Cat №: MSRDG61

Get this release

Release author

Maiia is Alla Vagner – owner of Mystic Sound Records, producer and DJ.

More info


Compiled by Maiia
Mastering: Manifold Studio
Cover art: Ilya Turbin
Text: Tanya Z-a