This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. for more information have a look at our privacy policy

Rukirek — Nuta Koe

We are proud to invite you to Rukireality! It goes with an exciting audiobook – eleven chapters straight to your brain. Enjoy the poetry in Russian, northern epic sagas, synthy modifications of the digital environment. ‘Past Experience Master’ will please the fans of multi-effected chillgressive, bursting out with lasers and a female vocal. There is also a drum-n-bassy teaser on Grieg’s ‘Peer Gynt’ piece; and more audio experiments are coming

Release info

Styles: Downtempo, Psybient, Psychill
Release Date: 17.03.2020
Cat №: MSRDG71

Get this release

Release author

The Rukirek project was created in March 2013 inspired by the best ethno-electronic music – deep, philosophic and infinite like the Universe itself.

More info


Written & produced by Igor Davydov
Mastering: Manifold Studio
Cover art: Elena Ukolova