This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. for more information have a look at our privacy policy

VA Ethnic & Magnetic, Compiled by Prometheya

Prometheya is banging again with her comprehensive collection of psychill. Enjoy the juicy multiplicity of vibes: from intense flashing to singing bowls with a flute, from ocean waves and tablas to levitating heights and foxy liveliness. Twelve stories to listen to, twelve pieces to embrace the ethnic magnetics!

Release info

Artists on VA: AuroraX, Blue Lunar Monkey, EMOG, Jedidiah, Kick Bong, Liquid Crystal, Moai System
Styles: Downtempo, Ethno, Psybient, Psychill
Release Date: December 21, 2022
Cat №: MSRDG113

Listen it on