VA Spacechillers

Type: VA
Title: Spacechillers compiled by Maiia
Style: Psybient, PsyChill, Downtempo
Release date: 09 December 2017
Format: Digital
Cat-No: MSRDG41
Mastering: Manifold Studio
Cover art: Elena Ukolova


01. Astronaut Ape – Troposphere
02. Airform – Rain Of Rice Fields
03. S1gns Of L1fe – Accelerated Awakening
04. Coam – Blue Electric Hand
05. Dreaming Cooper – Form
06. DamianL – Lost City
07. Chronos – Nesk
08. Pulsarum – Solaris
09. Xenofish & Mellow Sonic – Coreshaper (One Arc Degree Remix)
10. Rukirek – I’m Just A Small Drop In The Ocean Of Eternity
11. Terrapi – Typhoon (feat. Honu)
12. Germind – Our Atmosphere

Release info:

Mystic Sound Records presents the collection of the beautiful psychill sounds – VA Spacechillers compiled by Maiia!

We invite you to make a flight with Mystic Sound cosmoairlines! Unpack your mind, arrive at our Spacechillers cosmodrome and enjoy its relaxing ambience. Check-in process is smoothing, no words to say, you just get through and move to the Security&Health Check. Your body is being scanned and healed with the magic music frequencies, and then you are ready for the journey. Duty Shop Free zone fills you with the divine art of nature – look around and enjoy! Take the seat; your travelmates are also anticipating the take-off, and you are compassionately smiling to each other. We are delighted to welcome you aboard Mystic Sound cosmoairlines! Take off is impetuous yet tense free, safe and sound. The Space is surprising and chilling at the same time – you know, good old Space. Embrace the Universe and let the end of the flight be unexpected for you – or will there be the end?