VA Spacechillers Vol. 3

Type: VA
Title: Spacechillers Vol. 3 compiled by Maiia
Style: Psybient, PsyChill, Downtempo
Release date: 28 November 2019
Format: Digital
Cat-No: MSRDG67
Mastering: Manifold Studio
Cover art: Elena Ukolova


01. Airform – Portal Trip
02. Damian L – Lost Flight
03. Essence Project – Sunny Day
04. Flucturion 2.0 – Puma Colada
05. Maiia – What Venus Is Dreaming Of
06. Zero Cult – Mystic Galaxy
07. Chronos & Okolosna – Sun Spirit
08. Klaada – Between Heaven And Earth
09. Yarn – Between Noises
10. Unusual Cosmic Process – Ultima Thule (Ambient Version)
11. Huuhaa – Bright Future
12. Saranankara – Cosmic Signals

Where to buy:

Release info:

Mystic Sound Records presents VA Spacechillers Vol. 3 compiled by Maiia! Here is the third part of our guide to spacechilling! Twelve chapters from the brilliant international minds.

Relax like a cat, letting the flow go and playfully exploring the world. It can be tender enveloping patterns of twilights: a mysterious forest with an intense nature life. Or maybe syncopy chillgressive ornamented with superfine ethnic laces. Check out an intense sound vortex; it appeals to light up our palms with the fire of our hearts. Here are peaceful moments of nothingness as well – the sound is spreading you out and around. Can you feel it?

To be continued…