VA Sagittarius Dreams

Type: VA
Title: Sagittarius Dreams compiled by Prometheya
Style: Psybient, PsyChill, Downtempo
Release date: 07 July 2020
Format: Digital
Cat-No: MSRDG77
Mastering: Manifold Studio
Cover art: Elena Ukolova



01. Moai System – Winter Tale
02. Blue Lunar Monkey – The Music Of The Future
03. Sundial Aeon – Mirage Of Travelling Light (Unusual Cosmic Process remix)
04. Jedidiah – Hiumikho
05. I.M.D. – Danza a la Vida
06. UCHU – Miracle (Mystic version)
07. Priest Of Secret Garden – Ancient Language
08. Qubeat – Groove Lodge (Special Edit)
09. Pedra Branca – Space Blue
10. Sun Anga – Sovereign Silence
11. Tarac – Home

Release info:

Have you seen the ‘Inception’ movie? This compilation may be the musical version of it,with Sagittarius as the main character. He is playing around with the frolicdidgeridoo and dancing on the iridescent sound waves, and dreaming on. So, he pulls the bow back, chills down, and aims. The flight of the arrow brings to shamaniccapoeira and extraterrestrial hop funked up with the cartoonish vibe. Then thelevels of the abstract dreams mix up like in a snow glow with Jupiter inside. Look, how soothingly the sound flakes fall down, make it serene. Is it really a dream? Will Sagittarius wake up or not? It’s for you to decide 😉