VA Psybass Dimension

Type: VA
Title: Psybass Dimension compiled by Fusionista
Style: PsyBass, Glitch-Hop, PsyBreaks
Release date: 25 July 2018
Format: Digital
Cat-No: MSRDG50
Mastering: Manifold Studio
Cover art&design: Ulsei



01. Nanda – Plains Beyond
02. Slackbaba – Muraqaba (Slackbaba’s Bass Face Remix)
03. Anchor Hill – Comes In Waves
04. Tron Sepia – Factory (2018 Edit)
05. Fusionista – Sacred Tribe
06. Chronos & Okolosna – Samarkand Run (Edit)
07. Mystral – Electric Rhapsody (Spaceship Earth Remix)
08. Liquid Soma – Time Travel
09. Neuroq – Awareness
10. Genetrix – Alesia’s Dreams

Release info:

Mystic Sound Records invites you to the captivating journey with the amazing compilation of Fusionista – ‘Psybass Dimension’.

Ten exciting tracks of music masters from around the world lead you into the dance meditation through the sacred beats. Rich basslines together with groovy beats come through the energy centers of your body, and set hidden blocks or clams free.

Wanna feel it? Listen to this VA with the heart wide opened and enjoy the psybass dimension.