VA – Mystic Chill Vol. 2

Type: VA
Title: Mystic Chill Vol. 2 compiled by Maiia
Style: Psychill, Psybient, Chillgressive
Release date: 23 May 2020
Format: Digital
Cat-No: MSRDG75
Mastering: Manifold Studio
Cover art: Ulsei

Where to buy:


01. Dubnotic & Emog – Dreamland
02. Tea Tree & False Identity – It’s Not Voodoo
03. Naturelement – The Advent Of Beginning
04. Phillax – Hyperspace (Iacchus Remix)
05. Kuba – Wayuu
06. Bansara – Mandala (Live Mix)
07. Yestegan chaY – Yes
08. Chronos – Inner Darkness (Outer Mix)
09. Flyagaric Forest – Sangria
10. Chilopod – Hexpansion
11. Hypnotizer – Solstice
12. Silicon Slave – Consequences

Release info:

We are proud to present the 2nd part of Mystic Chill compilation. The first edition was released in 2014, and now we are back with this story)

Here are twelve craftily selected and lovefully composed pieces – a mystic dozen of total chill, a chill dozen of the pure mystic. It’s not even about the psyness, which seeps out here and there, but rather about the superior glory of alternative visions. Check out how space around is condensing to glitchy bass, or how dub vibes are specked up with gypsy-ish hop. ‘Namaste and dance!’ ambiance is also there, as well as skydiving in the noosphere.

Keep Chill and Mystic on!