VA Ethneomystica Vol. 3


Type: VA
Title: Ethneomystica Vol. 3 compiled by Maiia
Style: Psybreaks, Psydub, Psychill
Release date: 22 December 2014
Format: Digital
Cat-No: MSRDG09
Mastering: Manifold Studio
Cover art: Art group Line

Download for free from Bandcamp!

Download for free from Ektoplazm!

Друзья, если вам понравился сборник и вы хотите слышать дальнейшие наши релизы, вы можете отблагодарить нас за наши труды:

Friends, if you liked the compilation, you can support us by sending a donation:


01. Chronos – Kunilingus
02. Tsykhra – Colonization
03. Yestegan Chay – Air Force None
04. Maiia – Strawberry Lassy
05. Naturelement – The Holidayer
06. Juju Planet Dub ft. 3Duby – Kaleidoscope
07. Ishdub – Pequenisky
08. Radioactive Sandwich – La Muerte Peluda
09. Dhamika – Spiritual Beings
10. In Orbit – Nystart
11. Perpetual Loop – The Crowd

Release info:

Mystic Sound Records invites you to the mystical world of Ethneomystica for the third time. Ethneomystica Vol. 3 is a fresh and absolutely amazing compilation, carefully compiled by Maiia. Ethneomystica Vol. 3 is filled with bass experiments and light of far stars. Make a journey through the ancient Hindu temples to the rhythms of the modern megapolis. Transform your vision to the scale of the Universe.

The third part of Ethneomystica includes long-awaited new tracks from our favorite producers as well as opens new names to the world. Combining new sides of downtempo we’ve created an unbelievable mix of PsyBreaks, Dub, Bass and cosmic PsyChill.

11 tracks from Radioactive Sandwich, Chronos, Maiia, Yestegan Chay, Naturelement, Ishdub, Dhamika, Tsykhra, Juju Planet Dub, 3Duby, In Orbit and Perpetual Loop sound like a sole composition.

Enjoy this wonderful gift from Mystic Sound Records and don’t forget to share your feedback.

Preview with tracks tags: