VA – Dimensions Reflections


Type: VA
Title: Dimensions Reflections compiled by Fusionista
Style: PsyBass, Glitch-Hop, PsyBreaks
Release date: 08 December 2015
Format: Digital
Cat-No: MSRDG21
Mastering: Manifold Studio
Cover art&design: Ulsei

Where to buy:


01. Symbolico – Nothing Matters
02. Nanda – Slowly Through Time
03. EMOG – Enjourney
04. Animatronix – INA-TEK
05. Tron Sepia – Colors of the Mantis Shrimp (Radioactive Sandwich Remix)
06. Maiia – Fusion Age
07. Chronos – Ego Remover
08. Fusionista – Sparkling Starstream
09. Merlyn Silva – Confrontations
10. Dreaming Cooper – Movements

Release info:

Mystic Sound Records proudly presents the amazing PsyBass compilation Dimensions Reflections carefully selected by Fusionista. Be sure this mind-blowing collection will energize you with futuristic sounds of awesome music producers from over the globe.

VA Dimensions Reflections is a place where Glitch-Hop meats PsyBreaks followed by PsyBass and other styles of electronic music with the powerful basslines. Ten exciting tracks are contributed specially for this collection by Tron Sepia, Radioactive Sandwich, Symbolico, Fusionista, Chronos, Maiia, Merlin Silva, EMOG, Nanda, Animatronix, and Dreaming Cooper.

The idea of the compilation is that every individual exists at a certain frequency and every listener can touch the world of high vibrations through the music. Listen the VA Dimensions Reflections with an open heart and try to feel the same feelings that the musicians did while creating these tracks.