Rukirek – Voices Of Unknown

Type: Album
Artist: Rukirek
Title: Voices Of Unknown
Style: Psybient, PsyChill, Downtempo
Release date: 25 January 2018
Format: Digital
Cat-No: MSRDG43
Mastering: Manifold Studio
Cover art: Ekaterina Filimonova



1. Muscarita
2. Symbolon
3. Irresistible Call
4. Walking On Glass
5. Taol Maen
6. Voices Of The Unknown
7. Illusions Of Happiness
8. Foryosya
9. Beautiful People
10. Fields Of Memories
11. Melonholy
12. Homeback

Release info:

Mystic Sound Records releases the 4th full-length album of the incredible talented producer from Moscow, Rukirek (Igor Davydov), – “Voices Of Unknown”.

Unique and recognizable Rukirek sound catches your attention from the very first notes. You begin your journey to the magical fantasy world, where your dreams come true. The dozen of amazing chillout tracks with stunning melodies and light percussion will take their deserved place in your favorites.

Enjoy the music and follow the voice that calls you to the unforgettable trip!