Naturelement – Ingrained Remixed

Type: Album
Artist: Naturelement
Title: Ingrained Remixed
Style: PsyDub, PsyChill, Downtempo
Release date: 24 February 2018
Format: Digital
Cat-No: MSRDG44
Mastering: Manifold Studio
Cover art: Ulsei



01. Active Side Of Infinity (J. P. Illusion Remix)
02. Earthly (Maiia Remix)
03. Fuzionate (Noya Project Remix)
04. Ingrain (Feel Remix)
05. Feeling For Healing (Sygnals Remix)
06. Current Dreams (Jeremy’s Aura Remix)
07. When The Soul Looking For Recourse (Key-G & Hypnotizer Remix)
08. EastWest Land (Dimmat Remix)
09. A Way To Find A Sunray (Bioscape Remix)

Release info:

Mystic Sound Records proudly presents the album of remixes on Naturelement ‘Ingrained’. Nine talented producers from around the globe united their forces to express own vision on the music of Naturelement.
We were very curious and anticipating the album: how will Naturelement’s tracks sound from the vision of other psychill artists, which are J.P Illusion, Noya Progect, Feel, Sygnals, Jeremy’s Aura, Key-G & Hypnotizer, Dimmat and Bioscape. It is an exciting trip back to the planet Naturelement has previously created. Do you hear new vibrations of the sound? Do you see new elements around? Do you feel additional energies floating all over and through you. Each track from the album got the unique sound of every remixer in addition to the original sound of Naturement; they are all still dubby, with bass and chilling waves. We invite you to the exciting journey to the beautiful planet of Nature.