Liquid Crystal – Illusions And Dreams


Type: Album
Artist: Liquid Crystal
Title: Illusions And Dreams
Style: PsyChill, Psybient, Downtempo
Release date: May 2017
Format: Digital
Cat-No: MSRDG37
Mastering: Manifold Studio

Where to buy:


01. Raining In My Mind
02. Northern Breath
03. The Colors Of Fall
04. The Perpetual Wanderer
05. Catch The Wind
06. Castle Made Of Sand
07. Magic Zambra Mora
08. Structure Of Excitation
09. Quantum Dragonfly On Magnetic Fields
10. Sadness Emotion
11. Behind The clouds
12. As Tears Go By

Release info:

Mystic Sound Records presents the full-length album of the Russian producer Liquid Crystal (Alexander Shilov) – “Illusions And Dreams”.

The dozen of wonderful tracks lag you away in a good story. Dubby bass and bright guitar chords add sunny mood to the music. The album absorbed such styles of downtempo as psychill, psybass and psybient.

Summer carelessness permeates the album “Illusions And Dreams” and fills your mind with a bright thoughts, causing beautiful dreams. Every minute of your day will be more happy and joyful with this amazing music.