Imprum & Vaqm – Life Is Live

Type: Album
Artist: Imprum & Vaqm
Title: Life Is Live
Style: Psybient, PsyChill, Chillout
Release date: 03 November 2021
Format: Digital
Cat-No: MSRDG99
Mastering: Manifold Studio

Where to buy:


01. Intro
02. Vselennaya Beskonechna
03. Parovoi Express
04. Istok
05. Pure Breaks
06. Life Is Live
07. Dark Vibes
08. Koma (feat. Narwhi)
09. Plastilin
10. U Kraya
11. Belaya Vera
12. Yantro

Release info:

We invite you to the immersive journey through the digital and analog states of mind. It goes with hypno grooves, whimsical beats, endless spaceness, and organic voices.

Every track is a one-cut live session with a following gentle retouch. The exclusive set of samples and synths will make your ‘Here and Now’ moment top Live.