This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. for more information have a look at our privacy policy

VA Ethneomystica Vol. 1, Compiled by Maiia

Mystic Sound Records proudly presents the first chapter of the brand new series of compilations – Ethneomystica!
Ethneomystica invites you to a wonderful journey through deep, groovy psydub and psybreaks, to melodic psychill from the masters of the genre – Chronos, Slackbaba, Globular, Radioactive Sandwich, Vlastur& J.P. Illusion, ManMadeMan, Yggdrasil, Maiia, Mahaon, Naturelement and Yechidah.
Each track is brilliant and the whole compilation is a real treasure that will definitely decorate your collection.
The most amazing thing is that Ethneomystica is free! So you can download it in your prefered quality with the “name your price” option.
Welcome to the world of Ethneomystica with its mystical psychedelic sounds embraced by traces of ethnic elements. Take a deep breath and dive into an unforgettable psychedelic experience!

Release info

Artists on VA: Chronos, Globular, Mahaon, Maiia, ManMadeMan, Naturelement, Radioactive Sandwich, Slackbaba, Vlastur& J.P. Illusion, Yechidah, Yggdrasil
Styles: Psybreaks, Psychill, Psydub
Release Date: April 7, 2014
Cat №: MSRDG01

Listen it on


Maiia is Alla Vagner – owner of Mystic Sound Records, producer and DJ.

More info


Compiled by Maiia
Mastering: Manifold Studio
Cover art: Art group Line
Cover design: Ulsei