Airform – Province Of Mirrors

Type: EP
Artist: Airform
Title: Province Of Mirrors
Style: PsyChill, Psybient, Downtempo
Release date: 2020
Format: Digital
Mastering: Manifold Studio
Cover art: Elena Ukolova



01. Airform – Totem
02. Airform – Achenar
03. Airform – Province Of Mirrors

Release info:

Enjoy the full dive to the depths of awareness, with a dense flow and a massive pulse. It is not always straight, which helps to disintegrate the attention. And there is a steady 4/4 beat, too, – to gather the focus back and zero it out! Weeee!