VA Spacechillers Vol. 2

Type: VA
Title: Spacechillers Vol. 2 compiled by Maiia
Style: Psybient, PsyChill, Downtempo
Release date: June 2019
Format: Digital
Cat-No: MSRDG61
Mastering: Manifold Studio
Cover art: Ilya Turbin


01. Invisible Inks & Ateris – Nightfall
02. Dreaming Cooper – Wide Spectrum
03. Cabeiri – Central Channel
04. Flucturion 2.0 & Keencurl – Pathetique Avenue
05. IooN Cosmic Downtempo – Alien
06. J.P.illusion – Crown Chacra
07. Rukirek – Synesthetic Fluid
08. Ancient Core – The Ambassadroids
09. Amanga – Underwater Apple Tree
10. AuroraX – To Outer Space

Release info:

Mystic Sound Records presents the collection of the beautiful psychill sounds – VA Spacechillers Vol. 2 compiled by Maiia!

Here comes the 2nd volume of the Mystic Sound guide to modern spacechilling. Such a cosmiс travel book! With the teasing ‘Getting Started’ piece and other chapters on how to spacechill. Attic fundamental excursions go along with chillgressive on synth waves. Vivid introspections of the blurry states of mind are also there. Some chapters are quite classic and with straight bass kick, and some ones are like nimble reflections of the deep trip diary. Ten sound blocks to enjoy! Not to mention dancy inserts on the music pages within. We invite you to explore the second travel book of spacechilling!
To be continued…