VA Ethneomystica Vol. 7

Type: VA
Title: Ethneomystica Vol. 7 compiled by Maiia
Style: PsyDub, PsyChill, PsyBreaks
Release date: February 2019
Format: Digital
Cat-No: MSRDG54
Cover art: Elena Ukolova


01. Hinkstep – Eyes Goodbye
02. Chronos – Erbium
03. Entheogenic – Panspermia
04. Globular – The Zeno Effect
05. Scion – The GOD Star
06. Globular – An Upwards Curve In The Horizon (Nibana Remix)
07. Maiia – Where The Miracles Live
08. Sybins – Beyoned Visual Recognition
09. Zoungla – My Friends The Trees
10. Hypnotizer – Noname
11. Cosmic Touch -Sporeal Encounters

Release info:

Mystic Sound ‘Ethneomystica’ series expends the horizons and goes wider, deeper and higher. Your favorite artists together with the label residents open up the boundaries of beautiful worlds and emotions.

An astronaut plunking guitar strings in open space, where you can still hear and emerge with music. Or tiny creatures from the fairy tales which are delivering and swirling in the air like in Cirque Du Soleil. Here comes sassy games with bass in an ethnic world of bells and whistles . Maiia makes it all shaky and dancy, and the journey goes on in a dabby way. Fans of vocals will also find joy here. Not mentioning those who fancy relaxing moods with syrupy chants and carpentry workshop in a tropical garden.