Slackbaba – The Habitual Ritual

Type: Album
Artist: Slackbaba
Title: The Habitual Ritual
Style: PsyBass, PsyDub, Midtempo
Release date: May 2021
Format: Digital
Cat-No: MSRDG91
Mastering: Manifold Studio


01. Slackbaba – The Habitual Ritual
02. Slackbaba – The Wanderer
03. Slackbaba – Muraqaba (Slackbaba’s Bass Face Remix)
04. Slackbaba – Under Endless Skies
05. Slackbaba – Muraqaba (Maiia Remix)
06. Slackbaba – The Wanderer (Priest Of Secret Garden Remix)
07. Slackbaba – Under Endless Skies (OkoloSna Remix)

Where to buy:

  • Bandcamp
  • Spotify
  • iTunes
  • Yandex
  • Beatport

Release info:

‘The Habitual Ritual’ is all about the juicy rhythms fused with the toe-tapping dub and stumbling psybass. The uplifting flights under the endless skies will nourish your soul, too)

The album includes new tracks as well as remixes to give the alter vision on the original ideas.