Ateris – Serenity

Type: Album
Artist: Ateris
Title: Serenity
Style: PsyChill, Psybient, Downtempo
Release date: 02 February 2020
Format: Digital
Cat-No: MSRDG69

Where to buy:

  • Bandcamp
  • Spotify
  • iTunes
  • Google Play
  • Beatport


01. Ateris – Every Ending Is A New Beginning
02. Ateris feat. Vlad Yusupov – Nevo
03. Ateris – Northern Sky
04. Ateris – Full Moon Above The Ocean
05. Ateris feat. Harikirtan Kaur & Cyberia – Hyperborea Spirits
06. Ateris – Night Storm
07. Ateris feat. Mirrow & Cyberia – Phoenix
08. Ateris – Serentia

Release info:

Mystic Sound Records presents the new album of a talented musician, Ivan Evsyukhin – “ Ateris – Serenity”.

You are not in Kansas anymore! Do you ever feel so? This release will follow-up this mood in a very chill manner! With the vargan embedded here and there, Indian chants, sophisticated flute patterns. Work out your acceptance within 62 minutes, starting with melancholy and coming by the end to the serenity.

The Earth keeps spinning!