VA Ethneomystica Vol. 9

Type: VA
Title: Ethneomystica Vol. 9 compiled by Maiia
Style: PsyDub, PsyChill, Downtempo
Release date: November 2020
Format: Digital
Cover art: Elena Ukolova


01. Argaman – Time To Say Hi
02. Hinkstep – Chasing The Dragon
03. Balance – Easy Day
04. Tara Putra – Black Star Sequence
05. Green Beats – Teva
06. Scion – Liquifaction
07. Antandra – Trillions Of Thoughts
08. Priest Of Secret Garden – Overbreak
09. Maiia – Full Connect
10. Jeremy’s Aura – Honey
11. Astronaut Ape – Rising The Insterspace
12. Terra Nine – Fractal Sunset
13. The Flying Mars – Ambipaar

Where to buy:

  • Bandcamp
  • Spotify
  • iTunes
  • Google Play
  • Beatport

Release info:

Mystic Sound Records is happy to welcome you in the world of Ethneomystica – a very special compilation carefully crafted by label owner, Maiia!

As always, we celebrate the diversity of ethnic and mystic neoworlds. Smooth and enigmatical guitars weaving to the spacious lullaby for birds. Bobbling dub alternating to the wobbling cartoons with the saxophone around. Free falling breaks, cosmic rides, and many more)

Welcome to the multiverse of ethneomystic sounds!